Organization
Foto del Secretario de Investigación
Vice Provost
Alberto C. Frasch
E-mail: cfrasch@unsam.edu.ar
 
Manager of Innovation and Technology Transfer
M. Susana Levy
E-mail: slevy@unsam.edu.ar
 
Manager of Research
Julio C. Bayona
E-mail: jcbayona@unsam.edu.ar
 
Research Advisor
Anibal Gattone
E-mail: agattone@unsam.edu.ar
 

Artificial Intelligence Advisor
Daniel De Florian
E-Mail: deflo@unsam.edu.ar

 
Head of Administration
Mirna Ybañez
E-mail: mirnay@unsam.edu.ar
 
Assistant Head of Administration
Gaston Leandro Comesaña
E-mail: gastonc@iib.unsam.edu.ar
 
Assistant Head of Administration
Gabriela Figini
E-mail: figinigabi@hotmail.com 
 
Vice-Provost Secretary
Paola Scabone
E-mail: pscabone@unsam.edu.ar
 
Vice-Provost Secretary
Graciela Mastrogiacomo
E-mail: gramastro@gmail.com
 
Categorization-and-Systems Chief Officer
Ramón Ferreri
E-mail: rferreri@unsam.edu.ar
 
Foto del Secretario de Investigación
Fellowships-and-Incentives Program Officer
Romina Ferrero
E-mail: Romina.ferrero@unsam.edu.ar
 
General Administration
Erica Schwarzkopf
E-mail: eschwarzkopf@unsam.edu.ar
 
ANPCyT´s Projects Head officer
Cynthia De Bortoli
E-mail: cbortoli@unsam.edu.ar
 
ANPCyT´s Projects Assistant Officer
Pablo Abraldes
E-mail: pabraldes@unsam.edu.ar
 
Head Data Analysis and Software Development
Emilio Pappolla
E-mail: epappolla@unsam.edu.ar
 
Programmer
Cristian Vidal Sastre
E-mail: cvidalsastre@unsam.edu.ar
 
Outreach
Alejandro Davezac
E-mail: adavezac@unsam.edu.ar
 
General Services
Miriam Gladys Palacios
 
General Services
Josefina Toscano
j.tosky50@gmail.com