UNSAM
UNSAM
Personal

Asistentes de Dirección
Silvina Heredia
silvina.heredia@unsam.edu.ar
Luciana Ramírez
lramirez@unsam.edu.ar

Secretaría Académica
Mercedes Romero
mromero@unsam.edu.ar

Humanidades Virtual
Ayelén Luna
ayluna@unsam.edu.ar
Evelyn Castillo
ecastillo@unsam.edu.ar
Belén Steiman
bsteiman@unsam.edu.ar

Coordinación de Comunicación
Carlos Funes
cfunes@unsam.edu.ar
Laura dos Santos
ldsantos@unsam.edu.ar
Alejandra Harracá
aharraca@unsam.edu.ar

Asuntos Estudiantiles
Mariana Funes
mfunes@unsam.edu.ar

Presupuesto
Luciano Skibicki
lskibicki@unsam.edu.ar

Gestión Académica
Docentes
Laura Bort
lbort@unsam.edu.ar
Alumnos
Patricia Rodríguez
patricia.rodriguez@unsam.edu.ar

Asistente Lic. Psicopedagogía
Gisela Lescano
psicopedagogia@unsam.edu.ar

 

Convenios
Cecilia Martínez
cmartinez@unsam.edu.ar
Silvana Spagnolo
sispagnolo@unsam.edu.ar

Logística
Hernán Franchi
hernan.franchi@unsam.edu.ar

 

Presupuesto
Santiago Arcuri
sarcuri@unsam.edu.ar

RR.HH.
M.Laura Back
mlback@unsam.edu.ar
M. Isabel Mina
mariaisabel.mina@unsam.edu.ar
Manuel Lagos
mlagos@unsam.edu.ar
Bárbara Karpilovsky
bkarpilovsky@unsam.edu.ar

CEPEL
Carla Montoya
cmontoya@unsam.edu.ar
Rodrigo Jimeno
rjimeno@unsam.edu.ar

Asistente PLELIJ
Cecilia D’altilla
plelij@unsam.edu.ar

Asistente Dir. de Administración
Fernando Pedrol
fernando.pedrol@unsam.edu.ar

 

Educación Virtual
Mariano Bichara
mariano.bichara@unsam.edu.ar
Romina Genen
romina.genen@unsam.edu.ar

Alumnos
Tomás Serrano
tomas.serrano@unsam.edu.ar
Lorena Pérez
lorena.perez@unsam.edu.ar
Cecilia Papea
cpapea@unsam.edu.ar
Elizabeth Gómez
egomez@unsam.edu.ar

 

Mantenimiento
Cristian Gómez
cgomez@unsam.edu.ar
Raúl Sánchez
Gabriel Sánchez
Rosana Mina
Alejandro Lemke

LICH
Natalia Iussig
lich@unsam.edu.ar
Frida Hessel
fhessel@unsam.edu.ar
Carlos Chiaradonna
cchhiaradonna@unsam.edu.ar

 

Sede Volta
Bárbara Dabove
barbara.dabove@unsam.edu.ar
Lila Herazo
cedehu@unsam.edu.ar
Eugenia Storni
estorni@unsam.edu.ar
Juan Pablo Cardozo
jcardozo@unsam.edu.ar